Your Ad Here

Friday, October 30, 2009

Harry Chapin - Story of a Life 3cd set

Harry Chapin - Story of a Life 3cd set (1999)
singer/songwriter | 320 kbps mp3 | 530 Mb
Track list:
1. Taxi
2. Someone Keeps Callin' My Name - Chapin Brothers
3. Could You Put Your Light On Please
4. Empty
5. Greyhound
6. Any Old Kind Of Day
7. Sunday Morning Sunshine
8. Sniper
9. Better Place To Be
10. They Call Her Easy
11. Mr Tanner
12. Mail Order Annie
13. WOLD
14. Old College Avenue
15. Circle
16. Short Stories
17. Cat's In The Cradle
18. I Wanna Learn A Love Song
19. 30000 Pounds Of Bananas (live)
20. Shooting Star
21. What Made America Famous
22. Vacancy
23. Dreams Go By
24. Tangled Up Puppet
25. Rock
26. She Is Always Seventeen
27. Mayor Of Candor Lied
28. Caroline
29. Laugh Man
30. Taxi (live)
31. Corey's Coming
32. If My Mary Were Here
33. Dance Band On The Titanic
34. Mismatch
35. I Wonder What Happened To Him
36. Dancin' Boy
37. Flowers Are Red (live)
38. Poor Damned Fool
39. Jenny
40. I Wonder What Would Happen To This World
41. Old Folkie (live)
42. Remember When The Music (reprise)
43. God Babe You've Been Good To Me
44. Story Of A Life
45. November Rains
46. Sequel
47. Last Stand

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Ad Here


This site does not infringe any Copyrights. It only lists through Freedom of Information Act what is listed on Search Engines.All files are found using legitimate search engine techniques. This site does not and will not condone hacking into sites to create the links it list. We will and do assume that all links found on the search engines we use are obtained in a legal manner and the webmasters are aware of the links listed on the search engines. If you find a URL that belongs to you, and you did not realize that it was "open to the public", please email on to notify the blogmaster of your request to remove it. This is not an invitation for webblog haters to spam with requests to remove content they feel that is objectionable and or unacceptable. Proof of URL ownership is required. None of the files shown here are hosted by this server. I do not upload any file , links are provided by users of this site and other websites. If you do not have enough rights to download them please don't download.

User Agreement

The creator of THIS PAGE or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These Ebooks here are for educational purposes only and SHOULD BE VIEWED ONLY. If you download any files to view them, you are agreeing to delete them within a 24 hour period. If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this web site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the HTML files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are meant for previewing only. If you enter this site without following these agreements you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files, cannot prosecute any person(s) affiliated with this page which includes family, friends or individuals who run or enter this web site. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS THEN LEAVE.