Your Ad Here

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Italo Disco Collection Vol 9

Various Artists - Italo Disco Collection Vol 9
3CDs | MP3 | 216 kbps avg/ VBR 44,1kHz LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new | 317.13 MB | rel date : 2009-04-15
Genre: Dance


CD 1/3 :
1. Bon Ton - Video Killed the Radio Star (Vocal) 6:50
2. Coangielu - Feeling (Extended Version) 7:12
3. Chaya - Russian Affair (Extended Version) 5:48
4. Gazuzu - Go Go Gorilla (Vocal Version) 6:36
5. R. Bais - Take the Love (Club Mix) 7:18
6. Max-Him - Melanie (Maxi Version) 7:10
7. Lee Young - Napoleon (Napolion) (Tecno Side) 4:57
8. Tony Turn - Cherry Cherry 6:20
9. Chip Chip - Never Say Goodbye 7:20
10. The Kitch Club - Cant Stop Saying I Love You (Club Version) 6:24
11. Fellini - Passenger (Extended Version) 5:40
CD 2/3 :
1. Savage - A Love Again (Special Remix) 6:31
2. Fable Time - Russia Russia (Maxi Version) 6:19
3. Milou - Sentimental Lover (Maxi Version) 5:26
4. Del Faro - Baby Baby (Adamski Re-Edit) 5:22
5. L.A. Messina - Day Dream (Vocal) 5:50
6. Stargo - Live is Life 5:28
7. Fake - Frogs in Spain (New Remix) 6:22
8. Mark Jay - Whacha Gonna Do (Vocal) 5:28
9. Sinery - Dont You Know 6:07
10. T. Ark - How Old Are You? 6:30
11. Cosa Nostra - Tutto Va (Italian Hit Medley) 5:22
CD 3/3 :
1. Lee Marrow - Sayonara (Dont Stop) (Vocal Version) 7:38
2. Sir Valentine - And I Love Her (Mix Version) 5:17
3. Fair Control - Symphony of Love (Maxi Version) 5:38
4. Antonella - El Diablo (Extended Version) 5:41
5. Talking Fog - Wait Baby Wait 6:06
6. Koto - Dragons Legend 7:29
7. Captain Hook - Come Back to Niagara 5:14
8. Veronique - Dream on Violin (New Vocal Version) 7:31
9. Finzy Kontini - O La La 4:51
10. Mac Jr. - Elephant Song (Vocal Version) 7:10
11. Amandras - Another Lover (Disco Maxi Mix) 5:30

total: 204:25min
332.52 megs

Download links:
password: merapid

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Ad Here


This site does not infringe any Copyrights. It only lists through Freedom of Information Act what is listed on Search Engines.All files are found using legitimate search engine techniques. This site does not and will not condone hacking into sites to create the links it list. We will and do assume that all links found on the search engines we use are obtained in a legal manner and the webmasters are aware of the links listed on the search engines. If you find a URL that belongs to you, and you did not realize that it was "open to the public", please email on to notify the blogmaster of your request to remove it. This is not an invitation for webblog haters to spam with requests to remove content they feel that is objectionable and or unacceptable. Proof of URL ownership is required. None of the files shown here are hosted by this server. I do not upload any file , links are provided by users of this site and other websites. If you do not have enough rights to download them please don't download.

User Agreement

The creator of THIS PAGE or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These Ebooks here are for educational purposes only and SHOULD BE VIEWED ONLY. If you download any files to view them, you are agreeing to delete them within a 24 hour period. If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this web site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the HTML files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are meant for previewing only. If you enter this site without following these agreements you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files, cannot prosecute any person(s) affiliated with this page which includes family, friends or individuals who run or enter this web site. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS THEN LEAVE.