Your Ad Here

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Pocoyo - 81 Episodes

Pocoyo - 81 Episodes DVDR
ISO | 720 x 576 @ 20,100 kbps | Stereo @ 192 kbps | English | 7.81 Gb

Pocoyo is a Spanish pre-school animated cartoon series created by David Cantolla, Luis Gallego and Guillermo GarcĂ­a Carsi of Spain. It is about a young boy dressed in blue and who is full of curiosity. Viewers are encouraged to recognise situations that Pocoyo is in, and things that are going on with or around him. Pocoyo's world is set in a 3D space, with a plain white background and no backdrops.

SEASON 1 (2005)
01 Hush
02 Pocoyo Dance
03 Drum Roll Please
04 Umbrella, Umbrella
05 A Mystery Most Puzzling
06 A Present For Elly
07 The Big Sneeze
08 Double Bubble
09 Sleepy Bird's Surprise
10 Swept Away
11 Who's On the Phone?
12 Fetch Loula Fetch
13 ALittle Cloud
14 Tab1le for Fun
15 Keep Going, Pocoyo!
16 Where's Pocoyo?
17 Drummer Boy
18 The Great Race
19 Don't Touch
20 Mystery Footprints
21 Magical Watering Can
22 Twinkle Twinkle
23 Hiccup
24 Pato's Postal Service
25 Puppy Love
26 Bat and Ball
27 Elly Spots
28 Up Up and Away
29 A Surprise for Pocoyo
30 Having a Ball
31 Super Pocoyo
32 Let's Go Camping
33 The Key to It All
34 Fussy Duck
35 Whale's Birthday
36 Elly's Big Chase
37 Bedtime
38 Juggling Balls
39 Pocoyo's Little Friend
40 Pocoyo Pocoyo
41 Picture This
42 Musical Blocks
43 Paint Me a Picture
44 Elly's Doll
45 Giggle Bug
46 Pocoyo Gets It Right
47 A Dog's Life
48 What's In The Box
49 Pocoyo-lympics
50 Colour My World
51 A Little Something Between Friends
52 Wackily Ever After

SEASON 2 (2007)
01 Pocoyo's Present
02 Mad Mix Machine
03 Big Scary Slide
04 Elly's Ballet Class
05 Guess What?
06 Mr Big Duck
07 The Messy Guest
08 Pocoyo's Balloon
09 Who's Calling Me Now?
10 Band of Friends
11 Upside Down
12 New on the Planet
13 All for One
14 Elly's Shoes
15 Duck Stuck
16 Scary Noises
17 Not in my Backyard
18 Vamoosh on the Loosh
19 Detective Pocoyo
20 Scooter Madness
21 Lost in Space
22 Boo!
23 Party Pooper
24 My Pato!
25 Baby Bird Bother
26 Dirty Dog
28 Runaway Hat
30 Noise to my Ears
32 Everyone's Present

MISSING from SEASON 2 (2007)
27 The Seed
29 Invisible Pocoyo
31 Baby Bird Sitting
33 Picnic Puzzle
34 Dance Off!
35 Pato's Egg
36 Pocoyo's Puppet Show
37 Get Lost Loula
38 Sneaky Shoes
39 Magic Act
40 Shutterbug
41 Angry Alien
42 Pato Underwater
43 Pato's Paintings
44 Monster Mystery
45 Poczilla
46 Elly on Ice
47 Farewell Friends
48 Double Trouble
49 Horse!
50 Elly's Tea Party
51 Talent Show
52 Pocoyo's Cousin
53 Remember When...
54 Snow day
55 Chrismas Pocoyo


No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Ad Here


This site does not infringe any Copyrights. It only lists through Freedom of Information Act what is listed on Search Engines.All files are found using legitimate search engine techniques. This site does not and will not condone hacking into sites to create the links it list. We will and do assume that all links found on the search engines we use are obtained in a legal manner and the webmasters are aware of the links listed on the search engines. If you find a URL that belongs to you, and you did not realize that it was "open to the public", please email on to notify the blogmaster of your request to remove it. This is not an invitation for webblog haters to spam with requests to remove content they feel that is objectionable and or unacceptable. Proof of URL ownership is required. None of the files shown here are hosted by this server. I do not upload any file , links are provided by users of this site and other websites. If you do not have enough rights to download them please don't download.

User Agreement

The creator of THIS PAGE or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These Ebooks here are for educational purposes only and SHOULD BE VIEWED ONLY. If you download any files to view them, you are agreeing to delete them within a 24 hour period. If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this web site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the HTML files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are meant for previewing only. If you enter this site without following these agreements you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files, cannot prosecute any person(s) affiliated with this page which includes family, friends or individuals who run or enter this web site. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS THEN LEAVE.