Your Ad Here

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Крематорий - XXV Лет - THE BEST

Крематорий - XXV Лет - THE BEST (Альбом и Аудиокнига) 2009
Rock | MP3 | 320 Kbps | 292.5 Mb | 01:19:18 + 00:43:48

1. Геенна Огненная
2. 2001 Год
3. Амстердам
4. Яд
5. Сексуальная Кошка
6. Оля
7. Последний Шанс
8. Зомби
9. Безобразная Эльза
10. Китайский Танк
11. Штраус
12. Таня
13. Всадник
14. Лепрозорий
15. Катманду
16. Маленькая Девочка
17. Реанимационная Машина
18. Без Крыльев, Как Дым
19. Аутсайдер
20. Клубника со Льдом
21. Белые Столбы
22. Ромео и Джульетта
23. Мусорный Ветер
24. Африканка
25. Веселый Ансамбль

Автор музыки и текстов – Армен Григорян
Вокал – А. Григорян, кроме 11 – В. Бухаров
Программинг, ремейк, ремастеринг – И. Шаповалов

Аудиокнига: «Григорянский Календарь или История Крематория»
1. Пролог
2. «Атмосферное Давление»
3. Первый концерт. Родион Щедрин. Вальс-рок
4. КГБ и Рок-лаборатория
5. «Иллюзорный мир». Россовский. Зайцев и шляпа
6. «Комната» (телега)
7. 1988. «Кома». Эльза и Венечка
8. Сараев, Третьяков
9. «Аврора» и Житинский
10. «Живые и мертвые»
11. «Клубника со льдом»
12. Сибириада
13. «Зомби» и художник Василий Гаврилов
14. История одной ночи и Соловки
15. 10-летие Кт. Вологодские Деметры
16. «Рок-звезда» (телега)
17. «Тацу». Бухаров. Кабала
18. «В.О.Д.К.А.» и Дом с трубой
19. Портрет Альтиста Данилова
20. «Буйный» (телега)
21. Первый мировой тур и «Три источника»
22. «Мифология»
23. Третий Ангел. «Китайский Танк»
24. «Амстердам»
25. Эпилог

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Ad Here


This site does not infringe any Copyrights. It only lists through Freedom of Information Act what is listed on Search Engines.All files are found using legitimate search engine techniques. This site does not and will not condone hacking into sites to create the links it list. We will and do assume that all links found on the search engines we use are obtained in a legal manner and the webmasters are aware of the links listed on the search engines. If you find a URL that belongs to you, and you did not realize that it was "open to the public", please email on to notify the blogmaster of your request to remove it. This is not an invitation for webblog haters to spam with requests to remove content they feel that is objectionable and or unacceptable. Proof of URL ownership is required. None of the files shown here are hosted by this server. I do not upload any file , links are provided by users of this site and other websites. If you do not have enough rights to download them please don't download.

User Agreement

The creator of THIS PAGE or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These Ebooks here are for educational purposes only and SHOULD BE VIEWED ONLY. If you download any files to view them, you are agreeing to delete them within a 24 hour period. If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this web site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the HTML files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are meant for previewing only. If you enter this site without following these agreements you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files, cannot prosecute any person(s) affiliated with this page which includes family, friends or individuals who run or enter this web site. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS THEN LEAVE.